top of page

May favorites 2017

Jeez, it's July already. I swear this year is going SOOOOOOO quickly. Anyhow, as promised, i have my May favorites for you guys.

Beauty:

Over the past month, i have been trying out the primark make up because i am a child and i am POOR. The primark p.s range is sooo inexpensive and is great quality for the price. I bought a mascara for £1 and it is literally my FAVORITE mascara ever!

My next favorite beauty product is the revolution naked pallet. It is a bit of a copy of the naked 2 pallet BUT it is literally amazing quality and the same colours. Alsooooo, its only £4. So ya. I love this.

Skin Care:

CLEAN AND CLEAR! This is literally my FAVORITE thing in the WHOLE WORLD. They are a brand of skin care that you can get in your local super market. Also, they are inexpensive AND I SWEAR THAT MY SKIN IS NOW LIKE A BABIES BUTTTTTT. I have their moisturiser and exfoliator. I use them reigiouslyyyyy. So ya. Buy them.

Now, i need to talk about the tea terr witch hazel blemish stick. You can buy this from boots for like only £2 and it is one of the best £2 i have ever spent. You use this in the mornings and evenings, like concealer and it gets rid of your spots. My cousin recommended this to me and within the first day of using it, my spots dies. So yars.

Home decor:

At the start of this month, i went on a shopping haul at primark and bought two things i want to talk about. Number 1: Their diffuser. The one i bought was £3 and in the scent 'Madagascan vanilla'. If heaven had a scent, it would smell like this. It is delicious!

Thats all i can be bothered to write today, hope you all enjoyed and ya! Love ya'll


bottom of page